Masino-Konaflex Oy

Power transmission and hydraulics

Contact us

Online Invoices

Invoices in PDF-format: Masino-Konaflex-Oy.FI.P.134938-0@docinbound.com The invoices should always include our purchase order number and only one P.O. number per invoice. If there is no P.O. number existing, then the name of the person who ordered the products and services.

Business ID: FI01101364


Personnel

Aleksi Castagna

Aleksi Castagna

Account Manager

Masino-Konaflex Oy

+358 10 8345 860

aleksi.castagna@masino.fi

Joni Maaniemi

Joni Maaniemi

Account Manager

Masino-Konaflex Oy

+358 10 8345 780

joni.maaniemi@masino.fi

Pyry Pohjanpalo

Pyry Pohjanpalo

Account Manager

Masino-Konaflex Oy

+358 10 8345 783

pyry.pohjanpalo@masino.fi

Jyrki Siikavirta

Jyrki Siikavirta

Account Manager

Masino-Konaflex Oy

+358 10 8345 787

jyrki.siikavirta@masino.fi

Ari Sjögren

Ari Sjögren

Account Manager

Masino-Konaflex Oy

+358 10 8345 788

ari.sjogren@masino.fi

Pasi Yliherne

Pasi Yliherne

Account Manager

Masino-Konaflex Oy

+358 10 8345 654

pasi.yliherne@masino.fi

Janne Stenman

Janne Stenman

Sales Manager

Masino-Konaflex Oy

+358 10 8345 703

janne.stenman@masino.fi

Kimmo Holopainen

Kimmo Holopainen

Technical Sales

Masino-Konaflex Oy

+358 10 8345 655

kimmo.holopainen@masino.fi

Antero Kuvaja

Antero Kuvaja

Technical Sales

Masino-Konaflex Oy

+358 10 8345 777

antero.kuvaja@masino.fi

Markus Patrikainen

Markus Patrikainen

Technical Sales

Masino-Konaflex Oy

+358 10 8345 782

markus.patrikainen@masino.fi

Jussi Salonen

Jussi Salonen

Technical Sales

Masino-Konaflex Oy

+358 10 8345 786

jussi.salonen@masino.fi

Johanna Bergström

Johanna Bergström

Sales Assistant

Masino-Konaflex Oy

+358 10 8345 771

johanna.bergstrom@masino.fi

Sanna Toivonen

Sanna Toivonen

Sales Assistant

Masino-Konaflex Oy

+358 10 8345 791

sanna.toivonen@masino.fi

Mika Hailio

Mika Hailio

Business Director

Masino-Konaflex Oy

+358 10 8345 773

mika.hailio@masino.fi

Jari Tulonen

Jari Tulonen

Sales Manager

Masino-Konaflex Oy

+358 10 8345 661

jari.tulonen@masino.fi

Mikko Väliaho

Mikko Väliaho

Sales Manager

Masino-Konaflex Oy

+358 10 8345 659

mikko.valiaho@masino.fi

Kari Kuismin

Kari Kuismin

Designer

Masino-Konaflex Oy

+358 10 8345 776

kari.kuismin@masino.fi

Samioskari Kekäläinen

Samioskari Kekäläinen

Hydraulic designer

Masino-Konaflex Oy

+358 10 8345 721

samioskari.kekalainen@masino.fi

Mikko Vaaraniemi

Mikko Vaaraniemi

CEO

Masino-Konaflex Oy

+358 10 8345 793

mikko.vaaraniemi@masino.fi

Vesa Martin

Vesa Martin

Development Manager

Masino-Konaflex Oy

+358 10 8345 781

vesa.martin@masino.fi

Heta Huhtamaki

Heta Huhtamäki

Accountant

Invoices and billing: Masino-Konaflex Oy

Masino Group Oy

+358 10 8345 774

heta.huhtamaki@masino.fi