Masino Group Oy

The parent company of the Masino Group

Contact us

Online Invoices

Invoices in PDF-format: Masino-Group-Oy.FI.P.125021-6@docinbound.com. The invoices should always include name of the person who ordered the products or services.

Business ID: FI07150319

Personnel

Mikko Pietarinen

Mikko Pietarinen

CEO of Masino Group

Masino Group Oy

+358 10 8345 502

mikko.pietarinen@masino.fi

Mika Verronen

Mika Verronen

Chief Financial Officer

Masino Group Oy

+358 10 8345 531

mika.verronen@masino.fi

Irene Suorsa

Irene Suorsa

Accounting Manager

Masino Group Oy accounting

Masino Group Oy

+358 10 8345 534

irene.suorsa@masino.fi

person-placeholder

Kristiina Hoffrén

Accountant

Invoices and billing: Masino Industry Oy and Masino Welding Oy

Masino Group Oy

+358 10 8345 533

kristiina.hoffren@masino.fi

Heta Huhtamaki

Heta Huhtamäki

Accountant

Invoices and billing: Masino-Konaflex Oy

Masino Group Oy

+358 10 8345 774

heta.huhtamaki@masino.fi

Satu Jokinen

Satu Jokinen

Accountant

Invoices and billing: Masino Fastening Oy and Suomen TPP Oy

Masino Group Oy

+358 10 8345 543

satu.jokinen@masino.fi

Eveliina Kilpala

Eveliina Kilpala

Reception, accountant

Invoices and billing: Eurofasteners Oy

Masino Group Oy

+358 10 8345 508

eveliina.kilpala@masino.fi

Hanne Tuomainen

Hanne Tuomainen

Accountant

Invoices and billing: Masino Oy and Sejo Oy

Masino Group Oy

+358 10 8345 535

hanne.tuomainen@masino.fi

Tiina Salo

Tiina Salo

HR Manager

Masino Group Oy

+358 10 8345 558

tiina.salo@masino.fi

Tii Möltsi-Haapaniitty

Tii Möltsi-Haapaniitty

Group HR Specialist

Masino Group Oy

+358 10 8345 541

tii.moltsi@masino.fi

Miikka Varhelahti

Miikka Varhelahti

Quality and Logistics Manager

Masino Group Oy

+358 10 8345 505

miikka.varhelahti@masino.fi

Antti Porvali

Antti Porvali

Stock Manager

Masino Group Oy

+358 10 8345 540

antti.porvali@masino.fi

Jatta Pyhäjoki

Jatta Pyhäjoki

Marketing Director

Masino Group Oy

+358 10 8345 557

jatta.pyhajoki@masino.fi

Eero Haavisto

Eero Haavisto

eCommerce Manager

Masino Group Oy

+358 10 8345 560

eero.haavisto@masino.fi

Lisa Hasselgren

Lisa Hasselgren

AD

Masino Group Oy

+358 10 8345 556

lisa.hasselgren@masino.fi

Marja Rautala

Marja Rautala

Marketing Designer

Masino Group Oy

+358 10 8345 563

marja.rautala@masino.fi

Ville Taskila

Ville Taskila

IT Manager

Masino Group Oy

+358 10 8345 559

ville.taskila@masino.fi

Päivi Vanttaja

Päivi Vanttaja

Senior System Specialist

Masino Group Oy

+358 10 8345 544

paivi.vanttaja@masino.fi

Miika Sundberg

Miika Sundberg

Järjestelmäasiantuntija

Masino Group Oy

+358 10 8345 565

miika.sundberg@masino.fi